LIFEBRANDZ LTD.

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No.: 200311348E)

APPOINTMENT AND RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors ("Board") of Lifebrandz Ltd (the "Company") wishes to announce that:-

(i) Mr Yoshio Ono has been appointed as Independent Director of the Company with effect from 22 September 2017;

The particulars of Mr Yoshio Ono pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(6) of the Listing Manual (Section B: Rules of the Catalist) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "Catalist Rules") will be furnished in separate announcement.

(ii) The Mr Yamaguchi Hiroyuki has stepped down as Independent Director of the Company with effect from 22 September 2017;

Following his resignation as Director of the Company, Mr Yamaguchi Hiroyuki will cease to be the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and a member of the Audit and Nominating Committees.

The Board would like to express their appreciation to Mr Yamaguchi Hiroyuki for his past services and contribution to the Company.

(iii) Mr Yoshio Ono be appointed as the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee in place of Mr Yamaguchi Hiroyuki and member of Audit and Nominating Committees with effect from 22 September 2017.

Consequent to the above changes, the new compositions of the Board and the Board Committees have been reconstituted as follows with immediate effect:-

Board of Directors

Mr Saito Hiroyuki	(Executive Chairman & CEO)
Mr Chng Weng Wah	(Non-Executive Director)
Mr Lim Kee Way Irwin	(Independent Director)
Mr Nishijima Osamu	(Independent Director)
Mr Yoshio Ono	(Independent Director)
Audit Committee	
Mr Lim Kee Way Irwin	(Chairman - Independent Director)
Mr Nishijima Osamu	(Member - Independent Director)
Mr Yoshio Ono	(Member - Independent Director)
Mr Chng Weng Wah	(Member - Non-Executive Director)
Nominating Committee	
Mr Nishijima Osamu	(Chairman - Independent Director)
Mr Yoshio Ono	(Member - Independent Director)
Mr Lim Kee Way Irwin	(Member - Independent Director)
Mr Chng Weng Wah	(Member - Non-Executive Director)

Remuneration Committee

Mr Yoshio Ono Mr Lim Kee Way Irwin Mr Nishijima Osamu Mr Chng Weng Wah (Chairman - Independent Director) (Member - Independent Director) (Member - Independent Director) (Member - Non-Executive Director)

By Order of the Board

Saito Hiroyuki Executive Chairman / Chief Executive Officer

22 September 2017

This announcement has been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, RHT Capital Pte. Ltd. (the "Sponsor"), for compliance with the relevant rules of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST"). The Sponsor has not independently verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The details of the contact person for the Sponsor is: -Name: Mr. Nathaniel C.V. (Registered Professional, RHT Capital Pte. Ltd.) Address: Six Battery Road, #10-01, Singapore 049909 Tel: 6381 6757