RESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR AND CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER RE-DESIGNATION OF KEY EXECUTIVE OFFICER APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTOR AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of Lifebrandz Ltd (the "Company") wishes to announce the following:-

1. Mr Lee Soon Kie has tendered his resignation as Director of the Company with effect from 12 March 2009 due to his work commitment.

Accordingly, Mr Lee shall cease to be Chairman of the Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee and a member of the Audit Committee of the Company with effect from 12 March 2009.

The Board would like to express their appreciation to Mr Lee for his past services and contribution to the Company.

2. Mr Kenneth Goh Tzu Seoh will step down as Chief Operating Officer of the Company with effect from 12 May 2009 and will remain as Director of the Company and Group.

Mr Goh, who has to serve two months notice period.

- 3. The appointment of Mr Thomas Carlton Thompson, III, from non-Executive to Independent Director with effect from 12 March 2009, having been reviewed by the Nominating Committee, was approved by the Board of Directors. Mr Thompson is considered independent director pursuant to Rule 704(8) of the SGX-ST Listing Manual.
- 4. Mr Lee Shieh-Peen Clement will step down as Chief Executive Officer of the Company on 1 April 2009 and will remain as Executive Chairman of the Company.
- 5. Mr Bernard Lim Miang will be appointed as Director and Chief Executive Officer of the Company with effect from 1 April 2009.
- 6. Subsequent to the above changes, the composition of the Committees have been reconstituted as follows:-

Audit Committee

- a. Irwin Lim Kee Way -Chairman (Independent Director)
- b. Thomas Carlton Thompson, III -Member (Independent Director)
- c. Michael C K Wong -Member (Non-Executive Director)

Remuneration Committee

- a. Thomas Carlton Thompson, III -Chairman (Independent Director)
- b. Irwin Lim Kee Way -Member (Independent Director)
- c. Michael C K Wong -Member (Non-Executive Director)

Nominating Committee

- a. Thomas Carlton Thompson, III Chairman (Independent Director)
- b. Lee Shieh-Peen Clement -Member (Executive Director)
- c. Irwin Lim Kee Way -Member (Independent Director)